Members at UT Health San Antonio, Joe R. & Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Seema S. Ahuja, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Ahuja, Seema S. 2006 Internal Medicine 210-567-4691 Ahuja@uthscsa.edu
Ahuja, Sunil K. 2002 HIV; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 210-567-0233 ahujas@uthscsa.edu
Boldt, David 1983 Biochemistry; Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Molecular biology; Oncology 210-492-5806 dboldt@satx.rr.com
Clark, Robert A. 1981 Administration; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; General Medicine; Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology 210-567-0866 clarkra@uthscsa.edu
DeFronzo, Ralph A. 1980 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Nephrology 210-567-6691 defronzo@uthscsa.edu
Henrich, William L. 1984 Administration; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Nephrology; Physiology 210.567.2050 henrich@uthscsa.edu
Hillis, Leslie David 1986 Cardiovascular Disease 210-567-4810 hillisd@uthscsa.edu
Hromas, Robert 2002 Biochemistry; Bone marrow transplantation; Genetics; Hematology; Internal Medicine Hromas@uthscsa.edu
Kunau, Robert 1978 Nephrology 210-567-4700 kunau@uthscsa.edu
Mulrow, Cynthia D. 1997 Epidemiology; Health services research; Internal Medicine 210-877-2275 mulrowc@uthscsa.edu
Schenker, Steven 1968 Biochemistry; Gastroenterology; General Medicine; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Neonatology; Toxicology 210-567-4878
Venkatachalam, Manjeri A. 1981 Pathology; Physiology 210-567-4108 venkatachal@uthscsa.edu