Members at Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts General Hospital

affiliated with Harvard Medical School
Institutional Representative: Dennis A. Ausiello, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Altshuler, David M. 2006 Endocrinology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 617-726-5940
Anderson, R. Rox 1995 Dermatology 617-726-6168 rranderson@partners.org
Arnaout, M. Amin 1986 Cardiovascular Medicine; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Molecular biology; Nephrology; Thromboembolism; Transplantation 617-726-5663 aarnaout1@mgh.harvard.edu
Asgari, Maryam M. 2019 Dermatology; Surgery 617-726-0149 maryam.asgari@stanfordalumni.org
Ausiello, Dennis A. 1982 Administration; Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Nephrology 617-726-5660 dausiello@partners.org
Avruch, Joseph 1977 Biochemistry; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology 617-669-4766 avruch@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu
Babitt, Jodie 2018 Medicine 617-643-3181 babitt.jodie@mgh.harvard.edu
Baden, Howard P. 1973 Dermatology; Genetics; Molecular biology 617-726-3993 hbaden@partners.org
Barnabas, Ruanne 2024 Infectious Disease 617 724 3467 RBARNABAS@mgh.harvard.edu
Bastepe, Murat 2018 Pharmacology 617-726-3269 bastepe@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Bernstein, Bradley E. 2015 Pathology 8572151602 bradley_bernstein@dfci.harvard.edu
Blackstone, Craig 2011 Neurology 617-643-2534 cblackstone@mgh.harvard.edu
Bloch, Kurt J. 1969 Administration; Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Laboratory Medicine; Rheumatology 617-726-5806 kbloch@partners.org
Chabner, Bruce A. 1976 Hematology; Oncology 617-724-3200 bchabner@partners.org
Chan, Andrew T. 2013 Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine 617 726 7802 achan@partners.org
Corcoran, Ryan 2017 Oncology 617-726-8599 rbcorcoran@partners.org
Crowley Jr., William F. 1985 Endocrinology; Genetics; Molecular biology; Physiology 617-726-5390 wcrowley@partners.org
Das, Saumya 2020 Cardiovascular Medicine 617-724-0058 sdas@partners.org
Demay, Marie B. 2002 Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 617-726-3966 demay@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Demehri, Shadmehr 2022 Dermatology 6176436436 sdemehri1@mgh.harvard.edu
El-Jawahri, Areej 2022 Outcomes research 248-763-3912 AEL-JAWAHRI@PARTNERS.ORG
Ellinor, Patrick 2013 Cardiovascular Disease 617 724 8729 ellinor@mgh.harvard.edu
Finkelstein, Joel Stephen 1999 Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Physiology 617-726-3296 jfinkelstein@partners.org
Fisher, David E. 1999 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Dermatology; Developmental Biology; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-643-5428 dfisher3@partners.org
Flaherty, Keith Thomas 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Internal Medicine 617-726-1941 kflaherty@mgh.harvard.edu
Florez, Jose C. 2014 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 617-643-3308 jcflorez@mgh.harvard.edu
Freedberg, Kenneth A. 2003 Internal Medicine 617-724-3341 kfreedberg@mgh.harvard.edu
Gilchrest, Barbara A. 1984 Cell Biology; Dermatology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Neurobiology 617-638-5538 bgilchrest@mgh.harvard.edu
Goessling, Wolfram 2013 Cancer biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine; Medical Oncology 617-525-7710 wgoessling@partners.org
Goldberg, Marcia B. 2000 Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology 617-512-9642 marcia.goldberg@mgh.harvard.edu
Grinspoon, Steven K. 2003 Metabolism 617-724-9109 sgrinspoon@mgh.harvard.edu
Habener, Joel F. 1976 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Genetics; Molecular biology 617-726-3420 jhabener@partners.org
Haber, Daniel A. 1995 Developmental Biology; Genetics; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-726-7805 dhaber@mgh.harvard.edu
Haberer, Jessica Elizabeth 2023 Internal Medicine 617-724-0351 jhaberer@mgh.harvard.edu
Harris, Jason 2019 Infectious Disease 617-643-5564 jbharris@mgh.harvard.edu
Hata, Aaron N. 2023 Medicine 617 724-3442 AHATA@mgh.harvard.edu
Hirsch, Martin S. 1983 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Virology 617-768-8370 hirsch.martin@mgh.harvard.edu
Hodin, Richard A. 2003 Endocrinology; Gastroenterology; Molecular biology; Surgery 617-724-2570 rhodin@mgh.harvard.edu
Hollenbeck, Brent K. 2020 Health services research; Oncology; Outcomes research bhollenbeck@mgh.harvard.edu
Huang, Paul 2006 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Diabetes (617) 724-9849 phuang1@partners.org
Iezzoni, Lisa I. 1994 Health care policy; Outcomes research 617-643-0657 liezzoni@mgh.harvard.edu
Ivers, Louise C. 2019 Internal Medicine 617-724-0460 livers@mgh.harvard.edu
Jaffer, Farouc Amin 2013 Internal Medicine 617-643-2018 fjaffer@mgh.harvard.edu
Jüppner, Harald 1996 Endocrinology; Genetics; Molecular biology; Nephrology; Pediatrics 617-726-3966 jueppner@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Kahle, Kristopher 2022 Neurosurgery 617-643-9175 kahle.kristopher@mgh.harvard.edu
Kathiresan, Sekar 2011 Cardiology 617-643-3388 skathiresan@partners.org
Kazemi, Homayoun 1975 Administration; Critical Care Medicine; Internal Medicine; Physiology; Pulmonology 617-724-7821 hkazemi@partners.org
Klibanski, Anne 1991 Endocrinology 617-726-3870 aklibanski@partners.org
Kronenberg, Henry M 1986 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Endocrinology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Physiology 617-726-3974 hkronenberg@partners.org
Kwon, Douglas S. 2020 Medicine 857-268-7009 dkwon@mgh.harvard.edu
Lawson, Elizabeth Austen 2020 Endocrinology 617-726-5072 ealawson@partners.org
Leder, Benjamin 2011 Internal Medicine 617 726-6723 bzleder@partners.org
Lichterfeld, Mathias 2015 Medicine 617-726-7416 mlichterfeld@partners.org
Lin, Herbert 2008 Internal Medicine 617-926-2195 hlin@partners.org
Luster, Andrew D. 1999 Allergy; Cardiovascular Disease; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Pulmonology; Rheumatology 617-726-5710 aluster@mgh.harvard.edu
Maus, Marcela V. 2020 Immunology 617-726-5619 MVMAUS@mgh.harvard.edu
Mempel, Thorsten 2015 Immunology 617-724-4596 tmempel@mgh.harvard.edu
Mootha, Vamsi 2009 Internal Medicine 617 643 9710 vamsi@hms.harvard.edu
Nahrendorf, Matthias 2013 Cardiovascular Disease 617-643-3242 MNahrendorf@mgh.harvard.edu
Natarajan, Pradeep 2022 Cardiology 617-724-3526 pnatarajan@mgh.harvard.edu
Nathan, David M. 1994 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Health services research; Metabolism; Physiology; Preventive Medicine 617-726-2875 dnathan@partners.org
Newton-Cheh, Christopher 2012 Cardiology; Epidemiology 617-724-6158 cnewtoncheh@mgh.harvard.edu
Parrish, John A. 1982 Administration; Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Dermatology; Environmental Medicine 617-726-1684 japarrish@partners.org
Potts Jr., John T. 1966 Administration; Endocrinology; Molecular biology 617-724-2167 potts.john@mgh.harvard.edu
Rajagopal, Jay 2015 Internal Medicine 617-803-9740 jrajagopal@mgh.harvard.edu
Ramaswamy, Sridhar 2010 Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Genetics; Genomics; Hematology; Informatics; Medical Oncology; Oncology sxr@gv.com
Rhee, Eugene P. 2021 Nephrology 617-643-2888 EPRHEE@PARTNERS.ORG
Scadden, David T. 1996 Cell Biology; HIV; Hematology; Oncology 617-726-5615 dscadden@mgh.harvard.edu
Schmidt, Eric P. 2023 Critical Care Medicine; Pulmonology 617-643-8692 eschmidt1@mgh.harvard.edu
Seminara, Stephanie B. 2009 Internal Medicine (617) 724-8304 sseminara@partners.org
Sequist, Lecia V. 2016 Medical Oncology 617-726-7812 LVSequist@partners.org
Siedner, Mark J. 2022 Internal Medicine 617-726-4686 msiedner@partners.org
Smith, Matthew R. 2006 Internal Medicine (617) 724-5257 smith.matthew@mgh.harvard.edu
Soukas, Alexander 2020 Aging; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Medicine; Obesity 617-724-5897 asoukas@mgh.harvard.edu
Temel, Jennifer S. 2015 Clinical research; Health care disparities; Health services research; Internal Medicine 617-724-4000 jtemel@partners.org
Ting, David T. 2020 Internal Medicine 617-240-9402 dting1@mgh.harvard.edu
Tsai, Alexander C. 2021 Health care disparities; Health services research; Psychiatry 617-724-1124 actsai@mgh.harvard.edu
Tsao, Hensin 2009 Dermatology 617-726-2914 htsao@mgh.harvard.edu
Turka, Laurence A. 1995 Immunology; Nephrology 610 662-0494 lturka@gmail.com
Vyas, Jatin M 2014 Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 617-643-6444 jvyas@partners.org
Walensky, Rochelle 2012 Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine 6178234752 Rochelle.Walensky.MD@gmail.com
Walker, Bruce D. 1993 Administration; Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Virology (857) 268-7072 bwalker@mgh.harvard.edu
Yu, Paul B. 2018 Cardiovascular Medicine; Medicine 617-724-9840 pbyu@partners.org
Yu, Xu G. 2021 Immunology 1-857-268-7004 xyu@mgh.harvard.edu