Members at University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Kaikobad Irani, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Abboud, Francois M. Not available Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Neurobiology; Pharmacology; Physiology 319 353-3057 francois-abboud@uiowa.edu
Ashman, Robert F. 1981 Administration; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Rheumatology 319-356-2287 robert-ashman@uiowa.edu
Ballas, Zuhair K. 1988 319-356-3697 ballasz@uiowa.edu
Cowdery, John S 1994 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 319-339-7102 john-cowdery@uiowa.edu
DiBona, Gerald F. 1977 Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Nephrology; Physiology gerald-dibona@uiowa.edu
Field, Elizabeth H. 1996 Immunology; Rheumatology 319-356-2413 elizabeth-field@uiowa.edu
Field, F. Jeffrey 1990 Cell Biology; Gastroenterology 319-356-2579 f-jeffrey-field@uiowa.edu
Fingert, John Harrison 2013 Genetics; Genomics; Ophthalmology 319-335-7508 john-fingert@uiowa.edu
Haynes, William 2006 Internal Medicine 319-356-8469 william-g-haynes@uiowa.edu
Huang, Chou-Long 2001 Biophysics; Internal Medicine; Nephrology; Physiology 319-356-3972 chou-long-huang@uiowa.edu
Irani, Kaikobad 2014 Cardiovascular Disease kaikobadirani1@gmail.com
Kusner, David 2004 Infectious Disease 319-335-4261 david-kusner@uiowa.edu
Lentz, Steven R. 2003 Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Thromboembolism 319-356-4048 steven-lentz@uiowa.edu
London, Barry 2003 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Internal Medicine 319-356-2750 barry-london@uiowa.edu
Mark, Allyn L. 1980 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Genetics; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Nephrology 319-335-7707 Allyn-Mark@uiowa.edu
McCray, Jr., Paul B. 1999 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Pediatrics; Pulmonology 319-335-6844 paul-mccray@uiowa.edu
Nauseef, William M. 1993 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology 319-335-4278 william-nauseef@uiowa.edu
Perencevich, Eli N. 2017 Epidemiology; Health services research; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 319-338-0581 ext.3535 eli-perencevich@uiowa.edu
Shasby, D. Michael 1987 Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Physiology; Pulmonology 319-356-4418 michael-shasby@uiowa.edu
Snyder, Peter M. 2002 Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine 319-353-3598 peter-snyder@uiowa.edu
Stoltz, David A. 2015 Critical Care Medicine; Medicine; Pulmonology 319-384-1107 david-stoltz@uiowa.edu
Stone, Edwin M 1998 Cell Biology; Genetics; Molecular biology 319-335-8270 edwin-stone@uiowa.edu
Welsh, Michael J. 1984 Biophysics; Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Physiology; Pulmonology 319-335-7619 michael-welsh@uiowa.edu
Wemmie, John 2011 Psychiatry 319-384-3173 john-wemmie@uiowa.edu
Wilson, Mary E. 1998 Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Tropical Medicine 319-356-3169 mary-wilson@uiowa.edu
Zabner, Joseph 2006 Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 319-353-6406 joseph-zabner@uiowa.edu