Members by specialty: Medicine

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
El-Deiry, Wafik S. 1999 Administration; Apoptosis; Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; Genetics; Hematology; Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Translational Medicine 401-863-9687 wafik@brown.edu
Kazmierczak, Barbara I 2014 Infectious Disease; Medicine 203-737-5062 barbara.kazmierczak@yale.edu
McGovern, Dermot Patrick Bracher 2014 Medicine 310 423 3550 mcgovernd@cshs.org
Titze, Jens 2014 Medicine +65 88627860 jens.titze@duke-nus.edu.sg
Bogan, Jonathan S. 2014 Cell Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Medicine; Metabolism 203-785-6319 jonathan.bogan@yale.edu
Anolik, Jennifer H 2015 Medicine 585-275-1632 jennifer_anolik@urmc.rochester.edu
Frank, Natasha Y 2015 Medicine 617-525-4451 nfrank@partners.org
Ix, Joachim H. 2015 Medicine 858-552-7528 joeix@ucsd.edu
Lichterfeld, Mathias 2015 Medicine 617-726-7416 mlichterfeld@partners.org
Noble, Suzanne M. 2015 Medicine (415) 476-9051 Suzanne.Noble@ucsf.edu
Rhee, Kyu Y. 2015 Medicine 646 962 6224 kyr9001@med.cornell.edu
Smith, Davey M. 2015 Medicine 619-300-9638 d13smith@ucsd.edu
Williams, Christopher S. 2015 Medicine 615-322-3642 christopher.s.williams@vumc.org
Stoltz, David A. 2015 Critical Care Medicine; Medicine; Pulmonology 319-384-1107 david-stoltz@uiowa.edu
Coffey, Robert J. 1991 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology; Medicine; Oncology 615-343-6228 robert.coffey@vumc.org
Schnabl, Bernd 2016 Medicine 858-822-5311 beschnabl@ucsd.edu
Hsieh, James J. 2010 Apoptosis; Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; General Medicine; Genomics; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Medical Oncology; Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pathology; Translational Medicine; Vaccines 3142731688 jhsieh@wustl.edu
Chi, Ping 2017 Medicine 646-888-3338 chip@mskcc.org
Habtezion, Aida 2017 Medicine 4083932291 aida_habtezion@hotmail.com
Sarantopoulos, Stefanie 2017 Medicine 919-668-4383 Stefanie.sarantopoulos@duke.edu
Kapiloff, Michael 2011 Cardiovascular Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Medicine; Ophthalmology; Pediatrics; Pharmacology 7868775024 kapiloff@stanford.edu
Wang, Thomas J. 2010 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Epidemiology; Internal Medicine; Medicine 2146483846 thomas.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
Parikh, Samir M. 2017 Critical Care Medicine; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Nephrology 214-648-2754 Samir.Parikh@utsouthwestern.edu
Winkelmayer, Wolfgang C. 2015 Epidemiology; Health care policy; Health services research; Medicine; Nephrology (650) 353-1369 winkelma@bcm.edu
Babitt, Jodie 2018 Medicine 617-643-3181 babitt.jodie@mgh.harvard.edu
Bollyky, Paul L. 2018 Medicine 650-723-3375 pbollyky@stanford.edu
Diwan, Abhinav 2018 Medicine 314-747-3457 adiwan@wustl.edu
Rohatgi, Rajat 2018 Medicine 650-723-6167 rrohatgi@stanford.edu
Parikh, Chirag R. 2018 Medicine; Nephrology; Outcomes research; Translational Medicine 410-955-5268 chirag.parikh@jhmi.edu
Fong, Lawrence 2015 Cancer biology; Experimental Therapeutics; Immunology; Medicine; Translational Medicine 1.415.514.3160 lawrence.fong@ucsf.edu
Houghton, A. McGarry 2019 Medicine 206-667-3175 houghton@fredhutch.org
Primack, Brian A. 2019 Administration; Family Medicine; Medicine; Pediatrics; Preventive Medicine; Public Health; Translational Medicine (412) 480-9149 bprimack@gmail.com
Druley, Todd 2019 Biotechnology; Cancer biology; Cancer genetics; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Genomics; Hematology; Medical Genetics; Medical Oncology; Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 314-807-4936 todd.druley@invitae.com
Wessels, Michael R. 1995 Infectious Disease; Medicine 617-919-2900 michael.wessels@childrens.harvard.edu
Humphreys, Benjamin D 2013 Medicine; Nephrology 314 362 8233 humphreysbd@wustl.edu
Duncan, Joseph Alexander 2020 Medicine 919-843-0715 jaduncan@med.unc.edu
Feld, Jordan J. 2020 Medicine 416 340 4584 jordan.feld@uhn.ca
Kim, Dennis H. 2020 Medicine 617-919-2900 dennis.kim@childrens.harvard.edu
Kwon, Douglas S. 2020 Medicine 857-268-7009 dkwon@mgh.harvard.edu
Landau, Dan 2020 Medicine 475-202-9787 dal3005@med.cornell.edu
Lennon, Anne Marie 2020 Medicine lennonam@pitt.edu
Woyach, Jennifer A. 2020 Medicine 614-685-5667 jennifer.woyach@osumc.edu
Yang, Vincent W. 1998 Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Molecular biology 631-444-2066 vincent.yang@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Eickelberg, Oliver 2018 Medicine; Pulmonology; Translational Medicine; Transplantation 412-692-2213 oliver.eickelberg@pitt.edu
Boyd, Cynthia Melinda 2021 Medicine 410-550-1052 cyboyd@jhmi.edu
Cohen, Paul 2021 Medicine 212-327-7918 pcohen@rockefeller.edu
Karakousis, Petros C. 2021 Medicine 410-502-8233 petros@jhmi.edu
Soukas, Alexander 2020 Aging; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Medicine; Obesity 617-724-5897 asoukas@mgh.harvard.edu
Gebo, Kelly A. 2013 Health care disparities; Health services research; Medicine 410-502-2325 kgebo@jhmi.edu
Langa, Kenneth 2014 Epidemiology; General Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research; Medicine 734-647-8160 klanga@umich.edu
Fitzgerald, Daniel W. 2015 Clinical research; Epidemiology; Health care disparities; Medicine 646-962-8141 dwf2001@med.cornell.edu
Gutierrez, Orlando M. 2019 Health care disparities; Medicine 205-996-2736 ogutierrez@uabmc.edu
Dong, XinQi 2018 Administration; Aging; Epidemiology; General Medicine; Geriatrics; Gerontology; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Outcomes research; Preventive Medicine 3124206543 xinqidong@gmail.com
Tschöp, Matthias H. 2009 Diabetes; Drug Development; Endocrinology; Medicine; Metabolism; Obesity; Pharmacology; Translational Medicine + 49 89 3187 2044 matthias.tschoep@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Yu, Paul B. 2018 Cardiovascular Medicine; Medicine 617-724-9840 pbyu@partners.org
Evans, Scott E. 2022 Medicine 713-563-7433 seevans@mdanderson.org
Naggie, Susan 2022 Medicine 919-684-2584 susanna.naggie@duke.edu
Rondina, Matthew 2022 Medicine 801-587-8308 matthew.rondina@hsc.utah.edu
Uhlemann, Anne-Catrin 2022 Medicine 212-342-4530 au2110@cumc.columbia.edu
Chen, Ying M 2022 Medicine; Nephrology 314-3624629 ychen32@wustl.edu
Fontenot, Andrew P. 2009 Immunology; Medicine; Pulmonology andrew.fontenot@regeneron.com
Molitoris, Bruce 1990 Medicine; Nephrology 3174310271 bmolitor@iu.edu
Baldridge, Megan 2023 Medicine 3142731212 mbaldridge@wustl.edu
Hata, Aaron N. 2023 Medicine 617 724-3442 AHATA@mgh.harvard.edu
Inker, Lesley 2023 Medicine 617 636-2569 lesley.inker@tuftsmedicine.org
Rentschler, Stacey L. 2023 Medicine 610-639-8876 stacey.rentschler@wustl.edu
Su, Laura 2023 Medicine 2158984181 laurasu@upenn.edu
Wilson, Matthew H. 2023 Medicine 615-343-6348 matthew.wilson@VUMC.org
Doherty, Taylor A. 2023 Allergy; Immunology; Medicine 858-822-7653 tdoherty@ucsd.edu
Cho, Michael H. 2023 Critical Care Medicine; Genetics; Genomics; Medicine; Pulmonology 617-525-0897 remhc@channing.harvard.edu
Sallam, Tamer 2022 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Genetics; Genomics; Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology 310-267-5340 tsallam@mednet.ucla.edu
Sanna-Cherchi, Simone 2018 Genetics; Genomics; Medicine; Nephrology 212-342-3134 ss2517@columbia.edu
Kaufmann, Daniel E. 2015 Infectious Disease; Medicine +41 21 314 10 10 daniel.kaufmann@chuv.ch
Cervantes, Lilia 2024 Medicine Lilia.Cervantes@cuanschutz.edu
Saito, Takeshi 2024 Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Metabolism; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Virology 323-442-2260 saitotak@usc.edu
Singer, Benjamin D. 2024 Aging; Critical Care Medicine; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Metabolism; Pulmonology 3125034494 benjamin-singer@northwestern.edu
Greka, Anna 2017 Cell Biology; Genetics; Genomics; Medicine; Nephrology agreka@broadinstitute.org