Members by specialty: Neuroscience

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Chu, Charleen T. 2010 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Neuroscience; Pathology 412-383-5379 CTC4@PITT.EDU
Studer, Lorenz 2014 Neuroscience 212-639-6126 studerl@mskcc.org
Shivkumar, Kalyanam 2015 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Neuroscience; Physiology (310) 206 6433 kshivkumar@mednet.ucla.edu
Martin, Donna M. 2011 Developmental Biology; Genetics; Neurobiology; Neuroscience; Pediatrics (734) 647-4859 donnamm@umich.edu
Grutzendler, Jaime 2012 Neurology; Neuroscience 2037372765 jaime.grutzendler@yale.edu
Roberson, Erik 2019 Aging; Neurobiology; Neurology; Neuroscience 205-996-9486 eroberson@uabmc.edu
Reich, Daniel S. 2016 Diagnostic radiology; Immunology; Neurology; Neuroscience; Radiology 301-496-1801 daniel.reich@nih.gov
Wang, Jiou 2021 Neuroscience jiouw@jhu.edu
Hafler, David A. 1993 Genetics; Immunology; Neurology; Neuroscience 203-785-6351 david.hafler@yale.edu
Tyler, Kenneth L. 1997 Microbiology; Neurology; Neuroscience; Virology 303-724-4327 ken.tyler@cuanschutz.edu
Czeisler, Charles 1990 Aging; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Neurobiology; Neuroscience; Physiology; Public Policy 617-732-4013 caczeisler@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Wu, Gregory F. 2023 Immunology; Neurology; Neuroscience 314-362-3293 gfwu@wustl.edu
Wagner, Kathryn R. 2015 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Muscle disease; Myology; Neurology; Neuroscience; Translational Medicine kathryn.wagner@novartis.com
Zoghbi, Huda Y. 2023 Genetics; Neuroscience hzoghbi@bcm.edu
Ajijola, Olujimi 2023 Cardiac electrophysiology; Cardiovascular Medicine; Neuroscience; Physiology 310-206-6433 oajijola@mednet.ucla.edu