Members by specialty: Aging

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Repine, John E. 1983 Administration; Aging; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Physiology; Pulmonology 303-724-4788 john.repine@ucdenver.edu
Niedernhofer, Laura J. 2008 Aging; Genetics 612-626-2549 lniedern@umn.edu
Roberson, Erik 2019 Aging; Neurobiology; Neurology; Neuroscience 205-996-9486 eroberson@uabmc.edu
Chua, Katrin 2020 Aging 650-796-1256 kfchua@stanford.edu
Soukas, Alexander 2020 Aging; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Medicine; Obesity 617-724-5897 asoukas@mgh.harvard.edu
Mody, Lona 2017 Aging; Epidemiology; Health services research 734.764.8942 lonamody@umich.edu
Dong, XinQi 2018 Administration; Aging; Epidemiology; General Medicine; Geriatrics; Gerontology; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Outcomes research; Preventive Medicine 3124206543 xinqidong@gmail.com
Koliwad, Suneil K. 2018 Aging; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Nutrition; Obesity 415-476-9623 Suneil.Koliwad@ucsf.edu
Czeisler, Charles 1990 Aging; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Neurobiology; Neuroscience; Physiology; Public Policy 617-732-4013 caczeisler@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Garcia, Jose 2023 Aging; Clinical trials; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 206-764-2984 jg77@uw.edu
Musi, Nicolas 2019 Aging; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 210-4233277 Nicolas.musi@cshs.org
Espinoza, Sara 2023 Aging; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine sara.espinoza@cshs.org
Zhang, Kang 2006 Aging; Biomedical Engineering; Biotechnology; Genetics; Informatics; Ophthalmology; Translational Medicine kang.zhang@gmail.com
Singer, Benjamin D. 2024 Aging; Critical Care Medicine; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Metabolism; Pulmonology 3125034494 benjamin-singer@northwestern.edu
Königshoff, Melanie 2023 Aging; Cell Biology; Pulmonology; Translational Medicine 412-692-2210 koenigshoffm@upmc.edu