Members by specialty: Clinical trials

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Al-Khatib, Sana M. 2013 Cardiology; Clinical trials; Health care policy; Health services research; Outcomes research 919-681-6020 alkha001@mc.duke.edu
Kawut, Steven Mark 2013 Clinical trials; Critical Care Medicine; Epidemiology; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Pulmonology 215-573-0258 kawut@upenn.edu
Hayes, David Neil 2013 Clinical trials; Internal Medicine 901-448-1765 neil.hayes@uthsc.edu
Phipatanakul, Wanda 2017 Allergy; Clinical trials; Health care disparities; Immunology; Pediatrics 617-355-6117 wanda.phipatanakul@childrens.harvard.edu
Dransfield, Mark 2017 Clinical trials; Internal Medicine 205-996-0101 mdransfield@uabmc.edu
Gelfand, Joel 2013 Clinical trials; Dermatology; Epidemiology 215-614-0635 joel.gelfand@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Golden, Sherita Hill 2013 Clinical trials; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Health care disparities; Internal Medicine 443 927 8554 sahill@jhmi.edu
Velazquez, Eric Jose 2014 Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical trials; Internal Medicine (203) 785-7000 eric.velazquez@yale.edu
Nghiem, Paul T. 2014 Clinical trials; Dermatology 206 221-2632 pnghiem@uw.edu
Alexander, John 2016 Clinical trials; Internal Medicine 9196688955 john.h.alexander@duke.edu
Wechsler, Michael E. 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Critical Care Medicine; Pulmonology 3033981085 mikewechsler@gmail.com
Sabatine, Marc S. 2012 Cardiology; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health services research 617-278-0318 msabatine@partners.org
Flaherty, Keith Thomas 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Internal Medicine 617-726-1941 kflaherty@mgh.harvard.edu
Lockman, Shahin 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 617 432 0975 slockman@hsph.harvard.edu
Palmer, Scott M 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health services research; Outcomes research; Pulmonology; Transplantation 919-684-0245 scott.palmer@duke.edu
Hernandez, Adrian F. 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 919-668-7515 adrian.hernandez@duke.edu
Hershman, Dawn L. 2015 Clinical trials; Health care disparities; Health services research; Oncology; Outcomes research 212-305-1945 dlh23@columbia.edu
White, Douglas Blakemore 2017 Clinical trials; Critical Care Medicine; Health services research; Outcomes research 412-864-3757 Douglas.White@pitt.edu
Basch, Ethan Martin 2018 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health services research; Medical Oncology; Outcomes research Log in to view Log in to view
Turakhia, Mintu P. 2018 Cardiovascular Disease; Clinical trials; Health services research; Outcomes research (650) 723-9363 mintu@stanford.edu
Aagaard, Kjersti M. 2019 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Obstetrics and gynecology 801-230-7893 aagaardkm@outlook.com
Ross, Joseph S. 2018 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health care disparities; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 203-785-2987 joseph.ross@yale.edu
Grandis, Jennifer R. 2002 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Molecular biology; Oncology; Otolaryngology; Surgery 415-514-8060 Jennifer.Grandis@ucsf.edu
Halpern, Scott D. 2015 Bioethics; Clinical trials; Critical Care Medicine; Epidemiology; Health services research; Outcomes research 215-898-1462 shalpern@upenn.edu
Badley, Andrew D. 2006 Apoptosis; Clinical trials; Experimental Therapeutics; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; HIV; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Virology (507)284-0559 badley.andrew@mayo.edu
Ananworanich, Jintanat 2019 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Drug Development; HIV; Infectious Disease; Pediatrics; Vaccines (617) 949-0868 Jintanat.Ananworanich@modernatx.com
Czeisler, Charles 1990 Aging; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Neurobiology; Neuroscience; Physiology; Public Policy 617-732-4013 caczeisler@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Curtis, Jeffrey 2016 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; Health services research; Informatics; Outcomes research; Rheumatology (205) 975-2176 jrcurtis@uabmc.edu
Chang, Tara 2023 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; Hypertension; Nephrology 650-724-1297 tichang@stanford.edu
Levitsky, Josh 2023 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Gastroenterology; Genomics; Hepatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Translational Medicine; Transplantation 312-695-4413 jlevitsk@nm.org
Le, Thuy 2023 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; HIV; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Tropical Medicine 919.668.5053 thuy.le@duke.edu
Garcia, Jose 2023 Aging; Clinical trials; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 206-764-2984 jg77@uw.edu
Espinoza, Sara 2023 Aging; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine sara.espinoza@cshs.org
Volpp, Kevin G.M. 2008 Cardiovascular Disease; Clinical trials; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Nutrition; Public Health; Public Policy 215-573-0270 volpp70@wharton.upenn.edu
Wagner, Kathryn R. 2015 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Muscle disease; Myology; Neurology; Neuroscience; Translational Medicine kathryn.wagner@novartis.com
Yeh, Robert W. 2024 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical trials; Health care policy; Health services research; Outcomes research 6176327653 ryeh@bidmc.harvard.edu