Members at Emory University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Susan M. Wall, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Brown, W. Virgil 1975 Cardiovascular Disease; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 404-235-3001 w.virgil.brown@med.va.gov
Chahroudi, Ann 2022 Pediatrics 4047279209 ann.m.chahroudi@emory.edu
Cooper, Max D. 1972 Allergy; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Immunology; Microbiology; Pathology; Pediatrics 404-727-8457 max.cooper@emory.edu
Coopersmith, Craig Michael 2014 Critical Care Medicine; Surgery (404) 727-4273 cmcoop3@emory.edu
Dhodapkar, Madhav V. 2006 Hematology; Immunology; Oncology; Vaccines madhav.v.dhodapkar@emory.edu
Gandhi, Neel R. 2023 Internal Medicine 404-727-2317 neel.r.gandhi@emory.edu
Gavin III, James R. 1985 Administration; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Microbiology 770-461-6045 jrgavin3@yahoo.com
Graham, Douglas K. 2015 Cancer biology; Immunology; Pediatrics 404 785-3874 douglas.graham@choa.org
Horwitz, Edwin M. 2005 Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Oncology; Pediatrics 404-727-1958 edwin.horwitz@emory.edu
Jagsi, Reshma 2017 Health services research; Outcomes research; Radiation Oncology 617-470-2091 rjagsi@emory.edu
Johnson, R. Paul 2000 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; HIV; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Vaccines 404-727-7707 rpaul.johnson@emory.edu
Khuri, Fadlo 2007 Internal Medicine 212 583-7680 fkhuri@emory.edu
Kokko, Juha P. 1973 Administration; Nephrology 404-727-7051 juha_kokko@emory.org
Lam, Wilbur A. 2017 Biomedical Engineering; Hematology; Pediatrics 4047277473 wilbur.lam@emory.edu
Larsen, Christian P. 2002 Immunology (404) 712-6562 clarsen@emory.edu
Lawley, Thomas J. 1984 Dermatology 4047123500 tlawley@emory.edu
Marconi, Vincent C. 2022 Infectious Disease 4047272343 vcmarco@emory.edu
O'Neill, William Charles 1996 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Nephrology; Physiology 404-727-3426 woneill@emory.edu
Pacifici, Roberto 1997 Endocrinology 404-712-8420 roberto.pacifici@emory.edu
Phillips, Lawrence S. 1980 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Health care policy; Health services research; Metabolism 404-727-1392 lawrence.phillips@emory.edu
Ramalingam, Suresh S. 2017 Medical Oncology (404) 778-6414 ssramal@emory.edu
Rouphael, Nadine 2024 Infectious Disease 14047121435 nroupha@emory.edu
Sands, Jeff M. 1994 Nephrology; Physiology 404-727-2525 jsands@emory.edu
Shah, N. Sarita 2024 Internal Medicine 404-727-7326 sarita.shah@emory.edu
Sorscher, Eric 1998 Biochemistry; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics; Pharmacology; Physiology; Pulmonology 205-612-1327 esorscher@emory.edu
Srinivasan, Shanthi 2011 Internal Medicine 404-727-5298 ssrini2@emory.edu
Sukhatme, Vikas P 1995 617-667-9050 vsukhatme@emory.edu
Thadhani, Ravi 2008 Internal Medicine; Nephrology ravi.thadhani@emory.edu
Wall, Susan M. 1998 Internal Medicine; Nephrology; Physiology 404-727-2525 smwall@emory.edu
Yepes, Manuel 2016 Neurology 4049187033 myepes@emory.edu
Yoon, Young-sup 2014 Cardiovascular Medicine 404-727-8176 yyoon5@emory.edu
Yu, David 2023 Radiation Oncology 404-778-1758 david.sungwen.yu@emory.edu
Yu, Jindan 2024 Cancer biology 404-778-6871 jindan.yu@emory.edu