Members by specialty: Dermatology

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Anderson, R. Rox 1995 Dermatology 617-726-6168 rranderson@partners.org
Anhalt, Grant J. 1993 Dermatology; Immunology 410-955-2992 ganhalt@jhmi.edu
Baden, Howard P. 1973 Dermatology; Genetics; Molecular biology 617-726-3993 hbaden@partners.org
Bauer, Eugene A. 1980 Administration; Dermatology 310.721.3364 eugene.bauer@stanford.edu
Bickers, David R. 1983 Dermatology; Oncology; Toxicology 212-305-5565 drb25@columbia.edu
Bikle, Daniel D. 1985 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Dermatology; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 415-575-0557 daniel.bikle@ucsf.edu
Casale, Thomas B. 1992 Administration; Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Pediatrics; Pulmonology 8139748954 tbcasale@usf.edu
Clark, Richard A.F. 1989 Administration; Allergy; Biomedical Engineering; Cell Biology; Dermatology 516-444-7519 richard.clark@stonybrook.edu
Cooper, Kevin D. 1993 Administration; Dermatology; Immunology; Oncology 216-844-3111 kevin.cooper@UHhospitals.org
Diaz, Luis 1984 Dermatology; Immunology 9196050130 ldiaz@med.unc.edu
Edelson, Richard L. 1982 Dermatology; Immunology 203-785-4092 redelson@yale.edu
Epstein, Ervin H. 1982 Dermatology 510.450.5688 eepsteinjr@aol.com
Feingold, David S. 1971 Dermatology; Genetics; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 617-636-5370 dsfein@massmed.org
Feingold, Kenneth Richard 1990 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Dermatology; Endocrinology; Metabolism 415-750-2005 kenneth.feingold@ucsf.edu
Fisher, David E. 1999 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Dermatology; Developmental Biology; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-643-5428 dfisher3@partners.org
Gigli, Irma 1972 Administration; Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 713-500-2401 irma.gigli@uth.tmc.edu
Gilchrest, Barbara A. 1984 Cell Biology; Dermatology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Neurobiology 617-638-5538 bgilchrest@mgh.harvard.edu
Goldsmith, Lowell A. 1980 Dermatology; Genetics 919-929-1572 lag1959@gmail.com
Granstein, Richard D. 1994 Dermatology; Immunology 646-962-7546 rdgranst@med.cornell.edu
Hall, Russell 1994 Dermatology; Gastroenterology; Immunology; Pathology 919-684-3110 hall0009@mc.duke.edu
Hirschman, Shalom Z. 1975 Administration; Biochemistry; Bioethics; Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Dermatology; Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pharmacology; Rheumatology 212-463-0400 ext. 479 szhfen@aol.com
Houghton, Alan N. 1989 Administration; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Dermatology; Hematology; Immunology; Molecular biology; Oncology 646-888-2330 a-houghton@ski.mskcc.org
Israel, Mark A. 1988 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Dermatology; Genetics; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 603-653-3611 Mark.A.Israel@dartmouth.edu
Jordon, Robert E. 1978 Dermatology; Immunology 713-500-7172
Kraemer, Kenneth H. 1987 Dermatology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 301-496-9033 kraemerk@nih.gov
Krueger, James G. 1995 Dermatology; Immunology; Molecular biology 212-327-7730 jgk@rockefeller.edu
Kulczycki, Anthony 1985 Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine 314-454-7360 akulczyc@wustl.edu
Kupper, Thomas S. 1992 Cell Biology; Dermatology; Immunology; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-525-5550 tkupper@partners.org
Lawley, Thomas J. 1984 Dermatology 4047123500 tlawley@emory.edu
Lazarus, Gerald S. 1979 Administration; Dermatology; Health care policy; Health services research; Public Policy; Wound healing 410-827-9450 glazaru1@gmail.com
Levis, William R. 1979 Dermatology; Immunology 917-913-4187 doctorwilliamlevis@gmail.com
Liu, Fu-Tong 1988 Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology 9162070088 liu.futong@gmail.com
Modlin, Robert L. 1991 Dermatology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology 310-825-6214 rmodlin@mednet.ucla.edu
Murphy, George F. 1991 Administration; Bone marrow transplantation; Dermatology; Immunology; Pathology 617-525-7485 gmurphy@bwh.harvard.edu
Nelson, David Luther 1986 Allergy; Biochemistry; Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Dermatology; Developmental Biology; Epidemiology; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Pediatrics 301-496-3024
Norris, David A. 1990 Dermatology; Immunology; Oncology 303-724-4030 david.norris@ucdenver.edu
Parrish, John A. 1982 Administration; Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Dermatology; Environmental Medicine 617-726-1684 japarrish@partners.org
Sauder, Daniel N. 1992 Dermatology; Immunology 410-955-6943 daniel.sauder@gmail.com
Sontheimer, Richard D. 1989 Dermatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology richard.sontheimer@hsc.utah.edu
Stanley, John R. 1988 Cell Biology; Dermatology; Molecular biology 610-420-8817 jrstan1948@gmail.com
Takashima, Akira 1998 Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Dermatology; Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Vaccines 419-383-5423 akira.takashima@utoledo.edu
Udey, Mark C. 1998 Cell Biology; Dermatology; Immunology 240-888-8308 mark.udey@gmail.com
Uitto, Jouni 1981 Biochemistry; Dermatology; Genetics; Molecular biology 215-503-5785 jouni.uitto@jefferson.edu
Van Scott, Eugene J. 1966 Dermatology; Geriatrics; Oncology; Pharmacology 215-884-1726
Welgus, Howard 1988 Dermatology; Rheumatology 3144126990 hwelgus@gmail.com
Wick, Michael M 1987 Dermatology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 650-845-7712 mmwick@telik.com
Wintroub, Bruce Urich 1985 Administration; Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology; Molecular biology 415-353-7597 wintroub@medsch.ucsf.edu
Yancey, Kim B. 1997 Cell Biology; Dermatology; Genetics; Immunology; Molecular biology 214-648-3300 kim.yancey@utsouthwestern.edu
Gallo, Richard L. 2003 Dermatology; Glycobiology; Immunology; Infectious Disease 858-822-4608 rgallo@ucsd.edu
Falo, Jr., Louis D. 2003 Dermatology; Immunology; Oncology; Vaccines 412-864-3669 lof2@pitt.edu
Dlugosz, Andrzej A. 2002 Dermatology; Developmental Biology; Oncology 734 647-9482 dlugosza@umich.edu
Alani, Rhoda M. 2005 Dermatology 617-358-9770 alani@bu.edu
Woodley, David T. 1988 Dermatology 323-865-0983 dwoodley@usc.edu
Clark, Rachael A. 2012 Dermatology 617-962-3386 rclark@bwh.harvard.edu
Lo, Roger S. 2012 Dermatology 310-825-5420 rlo@mednet.ucla.edu
Tsao, Hensin 2009 Dermatology 617-726-2914 htsao@mgh.harvard.edu
Cotsarelis, George 2007 Dermatology 215 898-9967 cotsarel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Hwang, Sam T. 2007 Dermatology +1 916 734 6795 sthwang@ucdavis.edu
Travers, Jeffrey B. 2007 Dermatology 9377752463 jeffrey.travers@wright.edu
Girardi, Michael 2008 Dermatology 203-785-6564 michael.girardi@yale.edu
Oro, Anthony E. 2008 Dermatology 650-723-7843 oro@stanford.edu
Chang, Howard Y. 2009 Dermatology 650-736-0306 howchang@stanford.edu
Grossman, Douglas 2009 Dermatology (801) 581-4682 doug.grossman@hci.utah.edu
Voorhees, John J. 1974 Dermatology 734-936-4078 voorhees@umich.edu
Guttman-Yassky, Emma 2015 Dermatology 212-241-9728 Emma.Guttman@mountsinai.org
Choate, Keith A. 2016 Dermatology 1-203-785-3912 keith.choate@yale.edu
Kaplan, Daniel Harry 2018 Dermatology 412-648-9471 dankaplan@pitt.edu
Miller, Lloyd S. 2018 Dermatology 2677964019 lloydmillermd@gmail.com
Brownell, Isaac 2019 Dermatology 301-480-7191 isaac.brownell@nih.gov
Harris, John E. 2019 Dermatology 508-856-1982 John.Harris@umassmed.edu
Kong, Heidi H. 2019 Dermatology 301-827-2460 heidi.kong@nih.gov
Nagao, Keisuke 2019 Dermatology 301 827 2517 keisuke.nagao@nih.gov
Gudjonsson, Johann 2020 Dermatology 734-615-4508 johanng@med.umich.edu
Wang, Richard C. 2020 Dermatology 214-648-3430 richard.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
Chin, Lynda 2004 Cancer biology; Cancer genetics; Dermatology; Genomics; Immunology; Oncology 7137022100 lynda@apricityhealth.com
Le, Lu Q. 2015 Cancer biology; Dermatology; Developmental Biology 214-648-5781 Lu.Le@UTSouthwestern.edu
Choi, Jaehyuk 2021 Dermatology 312-503-4108 jaehyuk.choi@northwestern.edu
Myung, Peggy 2021 Dermatology 203-737-7111 Peggy.myung@yale.edu
Gelfand, Joel 2013 Clinical trials; Dermatology; Epidemiology 215-614-0635 joel.gelfand@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Nghiem, Paul T. 2014 Clinical trials; Dermatology 206 221-2632 pnghiem@uw.edu
Asgari, Maryam M. 2019 Dermatology; Surgery 617-726-0149 maryam.asgari@stanfordalumni.org
Payne, Aimee 2016 Biotechnology; Dermatology; Experimental Therapeutics; Immunology asp2261@cumc.columbia.edu
Demehri, Shadmehr 2022 Dermatology 6176436436 sdemehri1@mgh.harvard.edu
Kim, Brian S. 2022 Dermatology 3147476556 brian.kim3@mountsinai.org
Maverakis, Emanual 2022 Dermatology 916-551-2635 emaverakis@yahoo.com
Garza, Luis A. 2023 Dermatology 410-955-8662 LAG@jhmi.edu
Leung, Thomas H. 2023 Dermatology 2158987013 thl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ridky, Todd William 2023 Dermatology (215) 573-5709 ridky@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Harris-Tryon, Tamia A. 2024 Dermatology 214-648-2105 tamia.harris-tryon@utsouthwestern.edu
Scharschmidt, Tiffany C. 2024 Dermatology Log in to view Tiffany.Scharschmidt@ucsf.edu