Members by specialty: Vaccines

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Baker, Carol 1982 Epidemiology; Infectious Disease; Neonatology; Pediatrics; Vaccines 7134175763 cbaker1942@gmail.com
Barbour, Alan G. 1987 Epidemiology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Tropical Medicine; Vaccines 949-824-5626 abarbour@uci.edu
Blacklow, Neil R. 1980 Epidemiology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Preventive Medicine; Public Policy; Vaccines; Virology 508-856-3158 nblacklow@msn.com
Cohen, Jeffrey I. 1995 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Vaccines; Virology 301-496-5265 jcohen@niaid.nih.gov
Doms, Robert W. 1997 Cell Biology; HIV; Neurobiology; Pathology; Vaccines; Virology 215-573-6780 doms@mail.med.upenn.edu
Douglas, R. Gordon 1977 Administration; Epidemiology; Health care policy; Health services research; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Pediatrics; Public Policy; Vaccines; Virology 860-739-2131 rgdouglasjr@gmail.com
Drutz, David 1979 Administration; Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pharmacology; Pulmonology; Vaccines; Virology 919-942-4547 ddrutz@pacificbiopharma.com
Friedman, Harvey M. 1986 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Vaccines; Virology 215-662-3557 hfriedma@mail.med.upenn.edu
Gigliotti, Francis 1996 HIV; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Pediatrics; Vaccines 716-275-5944 francis_gigliotti@urmc.rochester.edu
Greenberg, Harry B. 1983 Biochemistry; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Vaccines; Virology 650-498-4455 harry.greenberg@stanford.edu
Groopman, Jerome E. 1987 Biochemistry; Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Oncology; Vaccines; Virology 617-667-0070 jgroopma@bidmc.harvard.edu
Harley, John B. 1990 Bioethics; Epidemiology; General Medicine; Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Rheumatology; Vaccines; Virology 513-803-3665 john.harley@cchmc.org
Hewlett, Erik L. 1990 Administration; Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Epidemiology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pharmacology; Vaccines 434-982-4334 eh2v@virginia.edu
Hoffman, Stephen L. 1990 Cell Biology; Epidemiology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Tropical Medicine; Vaccines 240-299-3178 slhoffman@sanaria.com
Holmes, Randall K. 1977 Administration; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Epidemiology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Vaccines 303-724-4224 randall.holmes@ucdenver.edu
Hostetter, Margaret 1992 Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Pediatrics; Vaccines 2038091886 phostetter@optimum.net
Hoxie, James A. 1992 Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Oncology; Vaccines; Virology 215-898-0261 hoxie@mail.med.upenn.edu
Johnson, R. Paul 2000 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; HIV; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Vaccines 404-727-7707 rpaul.johnson@emory.edu
Kasper, Dennis L. 1978 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Vaccines 617-432-5505 dennis_kasper@hms.harvard.edu
Liang, T. Jake 1996 Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Molecular biology; Vaccines; Virology 301-496-1721 jliang@nih.gov
Liu, Margaret A 1997 Endocrinology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Vaccines; Virology 925-299-2959 liu@ProTherImmune.com
Merigan, Thomas C. 1969 Drug Development; Infectious Disease; Vaccines 650-725-3929 merigan@stanford.edu
Mestecky, Jiri F. 1982 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; HIV; Immunology; Microbiology; Vaccines 205-934-2225 mestecky@uab.edu
Miller, Jeffrey S. 1999 Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Immunology; Oncology; Vaccines 612-625-7409 mille011@umn.edu
Mitchell, Malcolm S. 1978 Immunology; Oncology; Vaccines 248-335-1336 malcolm.mitchell57@post.harvard.edu
Musser, James M. 1999 Genetics; Infectious Disease; Laboratory Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pathology; Vaccines 713-441-5890 jmmusser@HoustonMethodist.org
Nabel, Gary J. 1992 Biochemistry; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Molecular biology; Vaccines; Virology (617) 665-4506 Gary.nabel@sanofi.com
Owens, Douglas K. 2000 Informatics; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Vaccines 650-723-0933 owens@stanford.edu
Oxman, Michael N. 1979 Bioethics; Epidemiology; Hepatology; Infectious Disease; Laboratory Medicine; Molecular biology; Preventive Medicine; Public Policy; Tropical Medicine; Vaccines; Virology 858-642-1420 mnoxman@ucsd.edu
Parsonnet, Julie 1998 Epidemiology; Gastroenterology; Infectious Disease; Oncology; Vaccines 650-725-4561 parsonnt@stanford.edu
Petri Jr., William A. 1995 Cell Biology; Epidemiology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Laboratory Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pathology; Tropical Medicine; Vaccines 434-924-5621 wap3g@virginia.edu
Seder, Robert 1998 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Vaccines 301-594-8483 rseder@mail.nih.gov
Shaw, George Meade 1989 Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Oncology; Vaccines; Virology 215-746-8514 shawg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Virgin, Herbert 'Skip' 1998 Cardiovascular Disease; Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pathology; Vaccines; Virology 3147045845 virgin@wustl.edu
von Herrath, Matthias G. 2000 Immunology; Vaccines 858-752-6500 matthias@lji.org
Wolinsky, Steven M. 1994 HIV; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Vaccines; Virology 312-503-4876 s-wolinsky@northwestern.edu
Luft, Benjamin J. 1993 Administration; General Medicine; Infectious Disease; Vaccines 631-638-0736 benjamin.luft@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Granoff, Dan M. 1987 Infectious Disease; Pediatrics; Vaccines 510-450-7640 dgranoff@chori.org
Pierce, Nathaniel F. 1976 Administration; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Tropical Medicine; Vaccines 410-817-4317 npierce@jhsph.edu
Wu, T.-C. 2002 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Immunology; Oncology; Pathology; Vaccines 410-614-3899 wutc@jhmi.edu
Purcell, Robert H. 1977 Epidemiology; Hepatology; Infectious Disease; Vaccines; Virology 301-496-5090 rpurcell@niaid.nih.gov
Berzofsky, Jay A. 1983 Biochemistry; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Vaccines 301-496-6874 berzofsk@helix.nih.gov
Koup, Richard A. 1999 HIV; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Nutrition; Vaccines; Virology 301-594-8574 rkoup@mail.nih.gov
Porcelli, Steven 2003 Diabetes; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology; Vaccines 718-430-3228 steven.porcelli@einsteinmed.edu
Falo, Jr., Louis D. 2003 Dermatology; Immunology; Oncology; Vaccines 412-864-3669 lof2@pitt.edu
Takashima, Akira 1998 Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Dermatology; Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Vaccines 419-383-5423 akira.takashima@utoledo.edu
Zanetti, Maurizio 1987 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Immunology; Vaccines 858-822-5412 mzanetti@ucsd.edu
Scheinberg, David A. 2001 Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Pharmacology; Vaccines 646-888-2190 scheinbd@mskcc.org
Horwitz, Marcus A. 1985 Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Vaccines 310-206-0074 mhorwitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Gallo, Robert 1972 HIV; Immunology; Vaccines; Virology 410-706-8614 rgallo@ihv.umaryland.edu
Rehermann, Barbara 2004 Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Vaccines; Virology rehermann@nih.gov
Crowe, James E. 2004 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Pediatrics; Vaccines; Virology 615-343-8064 james.crowe@vanderbilt.edu
Levitsky, Hyam 2002 Bone marrow transplantation; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Vaccines 4103567190 hy@jhmi.edu
Dhodapkar, Madhav V. 2006 Hematology; Immunology; Oncology; Vaccines madhav.v.dhodapkar@emory.edu
Hsieh, James J. 2010 Apoptosis; Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; General Medicine; Genomics; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Medical Oncology; Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pathology; Translational Medicine; Vaccines 3142731688 jhsieh@wustl.edu
Barouch, Dan H. 2009 HIV; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Vaccines; Virology 617-735-4485 dbarouch@bidmc.harvard.edu
Scharschmidt, Bruce F. 1982 Gastroenterology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Vaccines 415-407-8212 bruce.scharschmidt@gmail.com
Kirkpatrick, Beth D. 2017 Infectious Disease; Vaccines 802-578-3533 Beth.Kirkpatrick@med.uvm.edu
Feeney, Margaret 2016 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Pediatrics; Vaccines 415-206-8218 margaret.feeney@ucsf.edu
Ananworanich, Jintanat 2019 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Drug Development; HIV; Infectious Disease; Pediatrics; Vaccines (617) 949-0868 Jintanat.Ananworanich@modernatx.com
Asimakopoulos, Fotis 2023 Bone marrow transplantation; Cancer biology; Clinical research; Hematology; Immunology; Medical Oncology; Vaccines 858-246-5223 fotis@ucsd.edu
Graham, Barney S. 1996 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Vaccines; Virology 404 904-9539 barney.s.graham@gmail.com