Members at Weill Cornell Medicine

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Alonso, Laura C. 2019 Endocrinology 646 962 6193 lca4001@med.cornell.edu
Barbieri, Christopher E. 2020 Surgery 212-746-5562 chb9074@med.cornell.edu
Bockman, Richard 1982 Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Outcomes research 212-606-1458 bockmanr@hss.edu
Cesarman, Ethel 2001 Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pathology; Virology 212-746-8838 ecesarm@med.cornell.edu
Choi, Augustine 2001 Pulmonology 646-962-2730 amc2056@med.cornell.edu
Crystal, Ronald G. 1978 Critical Care Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Pulmonology 646-962-4363 rgcryst@med.cornell.edu
Dannenberg, Andrew J. 2001 Gastroenterology; Oncology; Pharmacology; Preventive Medicine 646-962-2892 ajdannen@med.cornell.edu
Dittman, Jeremy S. 2018 Neurobiology 917-545-8316 jed2019@med.cornell.edu
Douglas, R. Gordon 1977 Administration; Epidemiology; Health care policy; Health services research; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Pediatrics; Public Policy; Vaccines; Virology 860-739-2131 rgdouglasjr@gmail.com
Fitzgerald, Daniel W. 2015 Clinical research; Epidemiology; Health care disparities; Medicine 646-962-8141 dwf2001@med.cornell.edu
Goncalves, Marcus D. 2024 Endocrinology 646-962-8690 mdg9010@med.cornell.edu
Gotto, Antonio M. Jr. 1971 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 212-746-6005 amg2004@med.cornell.edu
Granstein, Richard D. 1994 Dermatology; Immunology 646-962-7546 rdgranst@med.cornell.edu
Greenblatt, Matthew B 2021 Pathology 212-746-1602 mag3003@med.cornell.edu
Gulick, Roy M. 2006 Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 212-746-6320 rgulick@med.cornell.edu
Hajjar, Katherine A. 1994 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Hematology; Molecular biology; Pediatrics 212-746-2034 khajjar@med.cornell.edu
Hempstead, Barbara L. 1996 Cardiovascular Disease; Developmental Biology; Hematology; Neurobiology; Oncology 212-746-2195 blhempst@med.cornell.edu
Ivashkiv, Lionel B. 2001 Immunology; Rheumatology 212-606-1653 ivashkivl@hss.edu
Jaffrey, Samie R. 2017 Pharmacology (212) 746-6243 srj2003@med.cornell.edu
Kaplitt, Michael G. 2015 Neurosurgery 212-746-4966 mik2002@med.cornell.edu
Koretzky, Gary 1996 Administration; Biochemistry; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Rheumatology 646 629 9424 gak36@cornell.edu
Kühn, Bernhard 2016 Pediatrics bek4011@med.cornell.edu
Landau, Dan 2020 Medicine 475-202-9787 dal3005@med.cornell.edu
Laurence, Jeffrey C. 1997 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; HIV; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Oncology; Virology 646-962-2988 jlaurenc@med.cornell.edu
Lee, Francis 2009 Psychiatry 212-746-5403 fslee@med.cornell.edu
Leonard, John 2009 Internal Medicine 646-962-2068 jpleonar@med.cornell.edu
Lipkin, Steven M. 2015 Genetics 6469626303 stl2012@med.cornell.edu
Liston, Conor M. 2020 Psychiatry 646-962-6154 col2004@med.cornell.edu
Lo, James C 2023 Cardiovascular Disease 646-962-2038 jal2063@med.cornell.edu
Longman, Randy S. 2022 Gastroenterology 646-962-6289 Ral2006@med.cornell.edu
Lu, Theresa 2011 Immunology; Pediatrics; Rheumatology 212-774-2532 lut@hss.edu
Melnick, Ari M. 2009 Internal Medicine (646) 962-6724 amm2014@med.cornell.edu
Min, James K. 2016 Cardiology 646-962-6266 jkm2001@med.cornell.edu
Murray, Henry W. 1984 Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Tropical Medicine 212-746-6330 hwmurray@mail.med.cornell.edu
Muthukumar, Thangamani 2017 Nephrology 2127464430 mut9002@med.cornell.edu
Nachman, Ralph L. 1969 Administration; Hematology; Oncology 212-746-7723 rlnachm@med.cornell.edu
Nanus, David M. 2001 Cell Biology; Molecular biology; Oncology 646-962-2084 dnanus@med.cornell.edu
Nathan, Carl F. 1983 Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Metabolism; Oncology 212-746-6505 cnathan@med.cornell.edu
Nixon, Douglas F. 2003 HIV; Immunology 202 380 7404 dnixon@med.cornell.edu
Permar, Sallie R. 2016 Pediatrics 212-746-4111 sap4017@med.cornell.edu
Pitt, Geoffrey S. 2007 Internal Medicine 646-962-7641 geoffrey.pitt@med.cornell.edu
Posnett, David N. 1990 212-746-6488 dposnett@med.cornell.edu
Rafii, Shahin 2001 212-746-2070 srafii@med.cornell.edu
Rhee, Kyu Y. 2015 Medicine 646 962 6224 kyr9001@med.cornell.edu
Roth, Lisa Giulino 2023 Pediatrics 212-746-3494 lgr2002@med.cornell.edu
Schafer, Andrew I. 1986 Administration; Biomedical Engineering; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology (646)-962-2872 ais2007@med.cornell.edu
Schwartz, Robert E. 2022 Hepatology 6469626197 res2025@med.cornell.edu
Smith, Kendall A. 1981 212-746-4608 kasmith@mail.med.cornell.edu
Suthanthiran, Manikkam 1989 Cell Biology; Genetics; Immunology; Molecular biology; Nephrology; Preventive Medicine 212-746-4498 msuthan@med.cornell.edu
Weinstein, Alan M. 1989 Biophysics; Nephrology; Physiology 212-746-4027 alan@nephron.med.cornell.edu
Weksler, Babette B. 1979 Cardiovascular Disease; Hematology 212-746-2058 babette@med.cornell.edu
Weksler, Marc E. 1975 Geriatrics 212-746-6478 weksler@med.cornell.edu
Wolchok, Jedd D. 2014 Immunology; Oncology 646-207-5445 jwolchok@med.cornell.edu
Worgall, Stefan 2014 Pediatrics 646-962-6236 stw2006@med.cornell.edu