Members at Duke University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Scott M. Palmer, MD, MHS (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Abernethy, Amy P. 2013 Health care policy; Health services research; Oncology 919-699-1989 amy@flatiron.com
Al-Khatib, Sana M. 2013 Cardiology; Clinical trials; Health care policy; Health services research; Outcomes research 919-681-6020 alkha001@mc.duke.edu
Alexander, John 2016 Clinical trials; Internal Medicine 9196688955 john.h.alexander@duke.edu
Alspaugh, Andrew 2011 Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 919-684-0045 andrew.alspaugh@duke.edu
Arcasoy, Murat O. 2009 Internal Medicine 919-668-6309 murat.arcasoy@duke.edu
Benjamin, Daniel K. 2010 Pediatrics 9196687081 danny.benjamin@duke.edu
Bennett, Vann 1987 Biochemistry; Cell Biology 919-684-2330 benne012@mc.duke.edu
Berger, Miles 2024 Anesthesiology 4156949580 miles.berger@duke.edu
Blobe, Gerard C 2008 Internal Medicine 919 668-1352 gerard.blobe@duke.edu
Bloomfield, Gerald S. 2023 Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine 919-668-8702 gerald.bloomfield@duke.edu
Calakos, Nicole 2017 Neurology (919) 684-2423 nicole.calakos@duke.edu
Chi, Jen-Tsan 2011 Molecular biology 919 668-4759 jentsan.chi@duke.edu
Coffman, Thomas M 1996 Genetics; Hypertension; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Nephrology 919-684-9788 tcoffman@duke.edu
Cohen-Wolkowiez, Michael 2021 Pediatrics 919-6688812 michael.cohenwolkowiez@duke.edu
Dave, Sandeep S. 2013 Internal Medicine 919-681-1922 sandeep.dave@duke.edu
Diehl, Anna Mae 1994 Biochemistry; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 919-699-6162 annamae.diehl@duke.edu
Fecci, Peter E. 2021 Neurosurgery 919-660-1346 peter.fecci@duke.edu
Felker, Gary Michael 2014 Cardiology 919-668-8919 michael.felker@duke.edu
Fowler, Vance G. 2007 Internal Medicine 919 668-6053 vance.fowler@duke.edu
Frauscher, Birgit 2023 Neurology 9196139386 birgit.frauscher@duke.edu
Friedman, Henry S. 1994 History of Medicine; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Neuro-oncology; Neurobiology; Neurology; Oncology; Pediatrics; Pharmacology; Virology 919-684-5301 fried003@mc.duke.edu
Gbadagesin, Rasheed A. 2016 Health care disparities; Pediatrics 919-681-5543 rasheed.gbadegesin@duke.edu
Grant, Augustus O. 1990 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease 919-684-3901 grant007@mc.duke.edu
Hall, Russell 1994 Dermatology; Gastroenterology; Immunology; Pathology 919-684-3110 hall0009@mc.duke.edu
Haynes, Barton 1983 Administration; Allergy; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Rheumatology 919-684-5279 barton.haynes@duke.edu
Heitman, Joseph 2003 Genetics; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology 919-684-2824 heitm001@duke.edu
Herman, Mark A. 2021 Endocrinology 713-798-3691 mark.herman@bcm.edu
Hernandez, Adrian F. 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 919-668-7515 adrian.hernandez@duke.edu
Hershfield, Michael S. 1980 Biochemistry; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 919-684-4184 msh@biochem.duke.edu
Kastan, Michael B. 1995 Cell Biology; Genetics; Hematology; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 919-684-3052 michael.kastan@duke.edu
Kim, Raymond 2009 Cardiology (919) 668-3539 raymond.kim@duke.edu
Kirk, Allan D. 2007 Surgery 919-681-9795 allan.kirk@duke.edu
Kirsch, David Guy 2013 Oncology 416-946-2094 David.kirsch@uhn.ca
Ko, Dennis 2023 Genetics 919-684-5834 dennis.ko@duke.edu
Lan, Li 2024 Cancer biology 919-613-8626 li.lan@duke.edu
Le, Thuy 2023 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; HIV; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Tropical Medicine 919.668.5053 thuy.le@duke.edu
Lee, Patty 2007 Internal Medicine 2033767273 patty.lee@mssm.edu
Lefkowitz, Robert J. 1975 Biochemistry; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Pharmacology 919-684-2974 lefko001@receptor-biol.duke.edu
Liddle, Rodger A. 1990 Administration; Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine; Physiology 919-681-6380 rodger.liddle@duke.edu
Luo, Xunrong 2013 Nephrology 919-613-1516 xunrong.luo@duke.edu
Mark, Daniel B. 1998 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; Health services research; Outcomes research 919-668-8775 daniel.mark@duke.edu
McNamara, James O. 1984 Neurobiology; Neurology; Pharmacology 919-684-4241 jmc@neuro.duke.edu
Miao, Edward A. 2023 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology 9196687555 edward.miao@duke.edu
Morse, Michael A. 2009 Immunology; Oncology 919-681-3480 michael.morse@duke.edu
Naggie, Susan 2022 Medicine 919-684-2584 susanna.naggie@duke.edu
Palmer, Scott M 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health services research; Outcomes research; Pulmonology; Transplantation 919-684-0245 scott.palmer@duke.edu
Patel, Manesh R. 2017 Cardiovascular Disease 919-668-8917 manesh.patel@duke.edu
Piantadosi, Claude A. 1992 Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Environmental Medicine; Internal Medicine; Physiology; Pulmonology; Toxicology 919-684-6143 piant001@mc.duke.edu
Piccini, Jonathan 2023 Cardiovascular Disease 919 564 9666 jonathan.piccini@duke.edu
Pisetsky, David S. 1983 Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 919-286-6835 david.pisetsky@duke.edu
Pizzo, Salvatore V. 1988 Administration; Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Immunology; Molecular biology; Pathology; Pharmacology 919-684-3528 pizzo001@mc.duke.edu
Rajagopal, Sudarshan 2022 Cardiovascular Disease 919-684-2008 sudarshan.rajagopal@duke.edu
Rizzieri, David A. 2009 Oncology 919 668 1040
Rockman, Howard A. 1999 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; General Medicine; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Pharmacology; Physiology 919-668-2520 h.rockman@duke.edu
Rosati, Robert A. 1983 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; Health services research; Hypertension; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Preventive Medicine 919-383-7276 X1 rosat002@mc.duke.edu
Rosenberg, Paul 2011 Cardiovascular Medicine; Internal Medicine; Translational Medicine 919-668-6134 rosen029@mc.duke.edu
Rosse, Wendell F. 1968 Hematology 919-684-3724 rosse001@mc.duke.edu
Sampson, John H. 2017 Neurosurgery; Surgery 919-684-1043 john.sampson@duke.edu
Sarantopoulos, Stefanie 2017 Medicine 919-668-4383 Stefanie.sarantopoulos@duke.edu
Shah, Svati H. 2013 Cardiovascular Disease 919-684-1808 svati.shah@dm.duke.edu
Sipkins, Dorothy 2017 Cancer biology 9196136587 dorothy.sipkins@duke.edu
Snyderman, Ralph 1976 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Preventive Medicine; Rheumatology 919-684-6637 ralph.snyderman@duke.edu
Stack, Richard S. 1993 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease 919-541-9977x101 rstack@synergylsp.com
Strittmatter, Warren James 1987 Neurobiology; Neurology 919-684-0053 warren@neuro.duke.edu
Sunday, Mary E. 1994 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Molecular biology; Neonatology; Pathology; Pulmonology 9197243613 mary.sunday@duke.edu
Taylor, Steve 2024 Infectious Disease 9196845815 steve.taylor@duke.edu
Telen, Marilyn J. 1992 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine 919-684-5378 marilyn.telen@duke.edu
Virshup, David M. 2000 Biochemistry; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 65 6516 7881 dmvirshup@mac.com
Weinberg, J. Brice 1984 Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Oncology; Rheumatology; Tropical Medicine; Virology 919-286-6833 brice@duke.edu