Members at Stanford University School of Medicine

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Alizadeh, Ash 2017 Cancer biology; Genetics; Genomics; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 6504986000 arasha@stanford.edu
Alvira, Cristina M. 2024 Pediatrics 650-723-7297 calvira@stanford.edu
Artandi, Steven E. 2009 Internal Medicine 650-736-0975 sartandi@stanford.edu
Ashley, Euan A. 2016 Cardiovascular Medicine (650) 725-1846 euan@stanford.edu
Assimes, Themistocles 2020 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical research; Epidemiology; Genetics; Genomics; Health care disparities; Internal Medicine 650-493-5000 Ext. 66512 tassimes@stanford.edu
Axelrod, Jeffrey 2004 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Molecular biology (650) 498-7543 jaxelrod@stanford.edu
Bendavid, Eran 2019 Internal Medicine 1-650-723-0984 ebd@stanford.edu
Bhalla, Vivek 2022 Nephrology 650-721-2471 vbhalla@stanford.edu
Bhatt, Ami S. 2021 Internal Medicine 650-498-4438 asbhatt@stanford.edu
Blish, Catherine A 2016 Internal Medicine 650-725-5132 cblish@stanford.edu
Bollyky, Paul L. 2018 Medicine 650-723-3375 pbollyky@stanford.edu
Boxer, Linda M. 1996 Hematology; Immunology; Molecular biology; Oncology 650-724-6966 lboxer@stanford.edu
Boyd, Scott D 2020 Pathology 650-724-0107 sboyd1@stanford.edu
Cartwright, Christine A. 1995 Cancer biology; Gastroenterology; Molecular biology 650-725-8464 Chris.Cartwright@Stanford.edu
Chang, Howard Y. 2009 Dermatology 650-736-0306 howchang@stanford.edu
Chang, Tara 2023 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; Hypertension; Nephrology 650-724-1297 tichang@stanford.edu
Chertow, Glenn M. 2004 Epidemiology; Hypertension; Nephrology; Nutrition; Outcomes research 650-725-4738 gchertow@stanford.edu
Chua, Katrin 2020 Aging 650-796-1256 kfchua@stanford.edu
Clusin, William T. 1987 Biophysics; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Physiology 650-723-7395 wclusin@stanford.edu
Cohen, Harvey Joel 1981 Administration; Hematology; Oncology; Pediatrics 650-736-7319 punko@stanford.edu
Cooper, Allen D. 1979 Administration; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Metabolism 650-725-9624 adc@stanford.edu
Curnutte, John T. 1988 Administration; Biochemistry; Hematology; Immunology; Oncology; Pediatrics (650) 8683699 johntcurnutte@gmail.com
Daldrup-Link, Heike 2015 Radiology 650-723-8406 heiked@stanford.edu
de Jesus Perez, Vinicio 2020 Health care disparities; Internal Medicine 650-725-0972 vdejesus@stanford.edu
Desai, Tushar J. 2020 Internal Medicine 650-723-1696 tdesai@stanford.edu
Diehn, Maximilian 2017 Radiation Oncology (650) 721-1550 diehn@stanford.edu
Engleman, Edgar G. 1982 Immunology; Oncology; Rheumatology 650-723-7960 edengleman@stanford.edu
Fathman, C. Garrison 1981 Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Immunology; Molecular biology; Rheumatology 650-723-7887 cfathman@stanford.edu
Fearon, William F. 2015 Cardiovascular Medicine 650-498-7914 wfearon@stanford.edu
Feldman, David 1978 Endocrinology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Oncology 650-725-2910 dfeldman@stanford.edu
Felsher, Dean 2005 Internal Medicine 650-498-5269 dfelsher@stanford.edu
Galli, Stephen J. 1991 Administration; Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Pathology 650-736-6014 sgalli@stanford.edu
Glenn, Jeffrey S. 2008 Internal Medicine 650-725-3373 jeffrey.glenn@stanford.edu
Goldberg, Jeffrey Louis 2011 Ophthalmology 6507236137 jlgoldbe@stanford.edu
Goronzy, Jorg J. 1994 Genetics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 507-284-5617 goronzy.jorg@mayo.edu
Greenberg, Harry B. 1983 Biochemistry; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Vaccines; Virology 650-498-4455 harry.greenberg@stanford.edu
Gurtner, Geoffrey 2008 Surgery 650-736-2776 gurtner@surgery.arizona.edu
Habtezion, Aida 2017 Medicine 4083932291 aida_habtezion@hotmail.com
Hartnett, Mary Elizabeth 2024 me.hartnett@stanford.edu
Hoffman, Andrew R. 1993 650-387-6782 arhoffman@stanford.edu
Holman, Halsted Not available Administration; Health services research; Immunology; Rheumatology 415-723-5906 holman@stanford.edu
Husain, Sohail Z. 2024 Gastroenterology; Pediatrics; Translational Medicine 2036454389 sohail.husain@stanford.edu
Jamison, Rex L. 1975 Cell Biology; Health services research; Nephrology; Physiology 650-493-5000 X64208 rjamison@stanford.edu
Kapiloff, Michael 2011 Cardiovascular Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Medicine; Ophthalmology; Pediatrics; Pharmacology 7868775024 kapiloff@stanford.edu
Kay, Mark A. 1997 Biochemistry; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Hepatology; Immunology; Molecular biology; Pediatrics; Virology 650-498-6531 markay@stanford.edu
Khavari, Paul A. 1999 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy 650-725-5266 khavari@stanford.edu
Khush, Kiran K. 2024 Cardiovascular Medicine (650) 721-3241 kiran@stanford.edu
Kobilka, Brian K. 1995 Biochemistry; Biophysics; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Pharmacology; Physiology 650-723-7069 kobilka@stanford.edu
Kuo, Calvin J. 2007 Internal Medicine 650 736 1428 Calvin.Kuo@Stanford.EDU
Kurian, Allison W. 2020 Health care disparities; Medical Oncology 6507247375 akurian@stanford.edu
Lee, Grace M. 2020 Health care disparities; Pediatrics gmlee@stanford.edu
Leeper, Nicholas 2022 Cardiovascular Medicine 650-724-8475 nleeper@stanford.edu
Leonard, Mary 2008 Pediatrics 650-723-5104 leonard5@stanford.edu
Leung, Lawrence 1987 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Hematology 650-353-6830 lawrence.leung@stanford.edu
Levy, Ronald 1979 Hematology; Oncology; Pediatrics 650-725-6452 levy@stanford.edu
Liao, Joseph 2022 Surgery 650-725-5746 jliao@stanford.edu
Lin, Jonathan H. 2018 Pathology 858-534-2743 Jonathan.H.Lin@stanford.edu
Longaker, Michael T. 2004 Surgery (650) 736-1707 longaker@stanford.edu
Mackall, Crystal 2005 Pediatrics 6507259670 cmackall@stanford.edu
Majeti, Ravindra 2017 Internal Medicine 650-721-6376 rmajeti@stanford.edu
Maltzman, Jonathan S. 2012 Internal Medicine; Nephrology; Transplantation (650) 849-0432 maltzman@stanford.edu
Merigan, Thomas C. 1969 Drug Development; Infectious Disease; Vaccines 650-725-3929 merigan@stanford.edu
Mischel, Paul 2007 Genetics; Oncology; Pathology 6507218745 pmischel@stanford.edu
Mitchell, Beverly 1986 Hematology; Oncology 650-387-5050 bmitchell@stanford.edu
Musen, Mark A. 1997 General Medicine; Health services research; Informatics; Internal Medicine 650-725-3390 musen@stanford.edu
Nicolls, Mark R. 2014 Critical Care Medicine; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 650 862 7158 mnicolls@stanford.edu
Oro, Anthony E. 2008 Dermatology 650-723-7843 oro@stanford.edu
Owens, Douglas K. 2000 Informatics; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Vaccines 650-723-0933 owens@stanford.edu
Parsonnet, Julie 1998 Epidemiology; Gastroenterology; Infectious Disease; Oncology; Vaccines 650-725-4561 parsonnt@stanford.edu
Pollack, Jonathan R. 2006 Genomics; Pathology 650-736-1987 pollack1@stanford.edu
Popp, Richard L. 1976 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease 650-723-7493 rich.popp@stanford.edu
Pugh, Carla M. 2016 Surgery 608-658-2277 cpugh@stanford.edu
Quertermous, Thomas 1994 Biophysics; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Developmental Biology; Molecular biology 650-723-5013
Rabinovitch, Marlene 1989 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genomics; Molecular biology; Pediatrics 650-723-6928 marlener@stanford.edu
Rabkin, Ralph 1980 Endocrinology; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Nephrology 415-858-3985 rabkin@stanford.edu
Relman, David A. 1998 Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology 6507366822 relman@stanford.edu
Robinson, William S. 2010 Rheumatology (650) 849-1207 w.robinson@stanford.edu
Rodriguez, Carolyn I. 2020 Psychiatry 650-723-6158 cr2163@stanford.edu
Rohatgi, Rajat 2018 Medicine 650-723-6167 rrohatgi@stanford.edu
Schulman, Kevin A. 2006 Epidemiology; Outcomes research (650) 724-0543 kevin.schulman@stanford.edu
Shah, Nigam 2016 Informatics (650) 725-6236 nigam@stanford.edu
Singh, Upinder 2010 Internal Medicine 650-723-4045 usingh@stanford.edu
Stevens, David A. 1981 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Pharmacology 408-885-4313 stevens@stanford.edu
Stockdale, Frank E. 1975 Biochemistry; Breast cancer; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Molecular biology; Oncology 650-725-6449 stockdale@stanford.edu
Sun, Yang 2019 Ophthalmology 301-204-1373 yangsun@stanford.edu
Torok, Natalie J. 2014 Gastroenterology; Hepatology 650-721-8517 ntorok@stanford.edu
Turakhia, Mintu P. 2018 Cardiovascular Disease; Clinical trials; Health services research; Outcomes research (650) 723-9363 mintu@stanford.edu
Utz, Paul J. 2007 Internal Medicine 650-724-5421 pjutz@stanford.edu
Vasanawala, Shreyas Shreenivas 2020 Radiology (650) 723-8087 vasanawala@stanford.edu
West, Robert B. 2018 Pathology 650-736-2664 rbwest@stanford.edu
Weyand, Cornelia M. 1994 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 507-284-2511 weyand.cornelia@mayo.edu
Wu, Joseph 2012 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Pharmacology 650-736-2246 joewu@stanford.edu
Wu, Sean M. 2016 Internal Medicine 650-724-4498 smwu@stanford.edu