Members at University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Anderson, W. French 1973 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Molecular biology; Pediatrics; Virology 323-865-0612 sdiaz@usc.edu
Baehner, Robert L. 1971 Cell Biology; Hematology; Pediatrics 213-226-5597 rbaehner@hsc.usc.edu
Chaudhary, Preet 2004 Bone marrow transplantation; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Virology 323-865-3950 preet.chaudhary@med.usc.edu
Crandall, Edward D. 1981 Biochemistry; Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Developmental Biology; Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Physiology; Pulmonology 213-705-7863 edward.crandall@med.usc.edu
Helman, Lee J. 1996 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 301 275-0169 l.j.helman@gmail.com
Horton, Richard 1968 Endocrinology; Internal Medicine 213-226-2636 rhorton@usc.edu
Horwitz, David A. 1978 Immunology; Rheumatology 323-442-1946 dhorwitz@usc.edu
Kaplowitz, Neil 1980 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Physiology; Toxicology 323-442-5576 kaplowit@usc.edu
Nicoloff, John T. 1973 Administration; Endocrinology 323-442-1607 jnicolof@hsc.usc.edu
Pastor-Soler, Nuria M. 2012 Internal Medicine; Nephrology Pastorsoler@gmail.com
Peti-Peterdi, János 2015 Nephrology 323-442-4370 petipete@usc.edu
Pohost, Gerald M. 1985 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine; Nuclear Medicine 213-590-5840 gerry2710@yahoo.com
Saito, Takeshi 2024 Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Metabolism; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Virology 323-442-2260 saitotak@usc.edu
Selsted, Michael E. 1994 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Laboratory Medicine; Molecular biology; Pathology 323-442-1180 selsted@usc.edu
Shapiro, Steven D. 1997 Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Monocytes; Pediatrics; Pulmonology 323-442-9775 Steven.Shapiro@med.usc.edu
Spellberg, Brad 2018 Internal Medicine 323-409-6734 bspellberg@dhs.lacounty.gov
Woodley, David T. 1988 Dermatology 323-865-0983 dwoodley@usc.edu