Members at University of Washington School of Medicine

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Abkowitz, Janis 1992 Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Virology 206-685-7877 janabk@u.washington.edu
Abrass, Christine K. 1989 Cell Biology; Diabetes; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Nephrology 206-897-1966 cabrass@u.washington.edu
Abrass, Itamar B. 1984 Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology 206-744-9100 itamar@u.washington.edu
Amory, John Kenneth 2013 General Medicine 206) 616-1727 jamory@u.washington.edu
Baeten, Jared Murray 2020 Internal Medicine 206-601-8598 jared.baeten@gmail.com
Bansal, Nisha 2022 Nephrology 206-221-1801 NBansal@Nephrology.washington.edu
Blau, C. Anthony 2002 Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology (206) 685-6873 tblau@u.washington.edu
Bleakley, Marie 2019 Pediatrics 206-667-6572 mbleakle@fredhutch.org
Bomsztyk, Karol 1994 Molecular biology; Nephrology 206-616-7949 karolb@u.washington.edu
Bremner, William J. 1985 Endocrinology; Metabolism 206-685-6804 wbremner@u.washington.edu
Broudy, Virginia C. 1997 Cell Biology; Hematology; Oncology 206-744-8054 vcbroudy@u.washington.edu
Byers, Peter Howard 1985 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Genetics; Molecular biology 206-512-0650 (cell) pbyers@u.washington.edu
Chait, Alan 1982 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Metabolism; Nutrition 206-543-3158 achait@u.washington.edu
Chance, Phillip F. 1996 Genetics; Neurology; Pediatrics 206-616-3787 pchance@u.washington.edu
Couser, William G. 1979 Internal Medicine; Nephrology 425 415 8436 wgc@u.washington.edu
Cummings, David 2006 Internal Medicine 206 764-2335 davidec@u.washington.edu
Dale, David C. 1977 Hematology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 206-543-7215 dcdale@u.washington.edu
de Boer, Ian Harm 2018 Nephrology 206-616-5403 deboer@uw.edu
Disis, Mary 2004 Immunology; Oncology 206-616-1823 ndisis@u.washington.edu
Elkon, Keith B 1995 206-543-3414 elkon@u.washington.edu
Fang, Ferric C. 1998 Infectious Disease; Laboratory Medicine; Microbiology; Pathology 206-221-6770 fcfang@uw.edu
Garcia, Jose 2023 Aging; Clinical trials; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 206-764-2984 jg77@uw.edu
Harlan, John M. 1987 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Pathology 206-897-5314 jharlan@u.washington.edu
Hawn, Thomas R. 2011 Infectious Disease 206-616-4124 thawn@u.washington.edu
Hazzard, William R. 1975 Administration; Cardiovascular Disease; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 206-764-2723 william.hazzard@va.gov
Heinecke, Jay W. 1995 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 206-543-3470 heinecke@u.washington.edu
Henderson, Jr., William R. 1988 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine 206-543-3780 joangb@u.washington.edu
Hood, Jr., William B. 1970 Cardiovascular Disease 206-524-3848 WilliamBHood@cs.com
Horwitz, Marshall S 2003 Genetics; Internal Medicine 206-616-4566 horwitz@u.washington.edu
Kahn, Steven E. 2000 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Physiology 206-277-5515 skahn@uw.edu
Kestenbaum, Bryan R. 2013 Nephrology 206-685-7343 brk@uw.edu
Kiem, Hans-Peter 2005 Internal Medicine 206-667-4425 hkiem@fredhutch.org
Koelle, David M 2004 Infectious Disease 206 616 1940 viralimm@u.washington.edu
Lieber, André 2004 Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Oncology; Virology (206) 221-3973 lieber00@u.washington.edu
Loh, Mignon 2014 Pediatrics 206-987-2106 Mignon.Loh@seattlechildrens.org
MacLellan, Robb 2009 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine 206-616-1040 WRMacLellan@cardiology.washington.edu
Mehra, Reena 2024 Pulmonology (206) 543-3166 mehrar@medicine.washington.edu
Miller, Samuel I. 1994 Infectious Disease; Microbiology 206-616-5107 millersi@u.washington.edu
Morales, Leo S. 2007 Internal Medicine 206.616-3044 lsm2010@uw.edu
Nghiem, Paul T. 2014 Clinical trials; Dermatology 206 221-2632 pnghiem@uw.edu
Nichol, Graham 2009 Internal Medicine (888) 867-2192 nichol@u.washington.edu
Page, Stephanie T. 2012 Clinical research; Endocrinology 206-685-7448 page@u.washington.edu
Palmer, Jerry P 1985 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 206-764-2688 jerryp@medicine.washington.edu
Papayannopoulou, Thalia 1980 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Hematology 206-543-5756 thalp@u.washington.edu
Robertson, R. Paul 1977 Cell Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Pharmacology; Physiology 206-726-1210 rpr@uw.edu
Rosen, Henry 1991 Administration; Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology 206-543-3238 hqr@u.washington.edu
Roth, Gregory A. 2020 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Public Health; Public Policy 206-897-2897 rothg@uw.edu
Rubens, Craig 1996 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Neonatology; Pediatrics 206-979-2823 cerubens1@gmail.com
Russell, David W. 2000 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Oncology; Virology 206-616-4562 drussell@u.washington.edu
Scharenberg, Andrew 2008 Pediatrics 206-987-7314 andrewms@u.washington.edu
Schwartz, Michael W. 1999 Endocrinology; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Nutrition; Physiology 206-897-5288 mschwart@u.washington.edu
Shankland, Stuart J. 2000 Cell Biology; Diabetes; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Nephrology 206-543-2346 stuartjs@uw.edu
Sotoodehnia, Nona 2013 Epidemiology; Internal Medicine 2062217775 nsotoo@u.washington.edu
Stamatoyannopoulos, John 2009 Internal Medicine jstam@altius.org
Tian, Rong 2008 Cardiovascular Disease 206-616-5672 rongtian@u.washington.edu
Van Voorhis, Wesley C. 1997 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Tropical Medicine 206-543-2447 wesley@u.washington.edu