Members at Indiana University School of Medicine

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Antony, Asok C. 1992 Hematology; Oncology 317-274-0843 aantony@iu.edu
Apostolova, Liana 2024 Neurology 317-963-7436 lapostol@iu.edu
Aronoff, David 2013 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Obstetrics and gynecology 3172748438 aronoff@iu.edu
Bilimoria, Karl 2017 Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Surgical oncology 317-274-5707 karlb@iu.edu
Chalasani, Naga 2008 Gastroenterology 317-278-0414 nchalasa@iupui.edu
Chan, Rebecca 2014 Internal Medicine 317-278-2807
Clapp, D. Wade 2001 Hematology; Immunology; Neonatology; Pediatrics 317-944-7810 dclapp@iu.edu
Clark, Charles 1977 Administration; Endocrinology; Health services research 317-274-0104 chclark@iupui.edu
Crabb, David William 1990 Biochemistry; Gastroenterology; Genetics; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Neurobiology 317-274-8438 dcrabb@iupui.edu
Daly, Walter J. 1966 Administration; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 317-274-7109
DeBosch, Brian J. 2023 Pediatrics 314-747-2692 bdebosch@iu.edu
Econs, Michael 2001 Endocrinology; Genetics; Metabolism 317-274-1339 mecons@iu.edu
El-Achkar, Tarek M. 2022 Internal Medicine 317 278-6822 telachka@iu.edu
Evans-Molina, Carmella 2024 Internal Medicine 317-278-3177 cevansmo@iu.edu
Feigenbaum, Harvey 1969 Cardiology 317-274-1693 hfeigenb@iupui.edu
Hains, David S. 2024 Pediatrics 317-274-2527 dhains@iu.edu
Haneline, Laura S. 2010 Pediatrics 3172744716 lhanelin@iu.edu
Hess, Jay L. 2004 Pathology 317-278-0318 jayhess@iu.edu
Ingram, Jr., David A. 2009 Pediatrics 317-274-4716 dingram@iupui.edu
Machado, Roberto F 2017 Internal Medicine 317-278-0047 robmacha@iu.edu
Madhur, Meena S. 2020 Internal Medicine 3172742750 mmadhur@iu.edu
Mariash, Cary M. 1990 Administration; Endocrinology; Metabolism; Molecular biology 317-962-6478 cmariash@clarian.org
Moe, Sharon 2005 Internal Medicine; Nephrology 317-278-2868 smoe@iu.edu
Molitoris, Bruce 1990 Medicine; Nephrology 3174310271 bmolitor@iu.edu
Roodman, G. David 1991 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Hematology; Metabolism; Nutrition; Oncology; Physiology groodman@iupui.edu
Spinola, Stanley M. 1997 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pediatrics 317-274-1423 sspinola@iu.edu
Ware, Stephanie M. 2014 Pediatrics (317) 274-8938 stware@iu.edu
Weiss, Michael 1992 Biochemistry; Biophysics; Developmental Biology; Endocrinology; Oncology 317-274-8025 weissma@iu.edu
Zipes, Douglas P. 1977 Cardiology 317-697-2406 dzipes@iupui.edu