Members at University of Michigan Medical School

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Alumkal, Joshi J. 2019 Internal Medicine jalumkal@med.umich.edu
Arvan, Peter 1995 Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine 734-936-5505 parvan@med.umich.edu
Ayanian, John Z. 2003 General Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research 734-763-5880 ayanian@umich.edu
Barkan, Ariel L. 1993 Endocrinology; Metabolism 734-615-3375 abarkan@umich.edu
Brewer, George J. 1967 Genetics; Internal Medicine 734-764-5499 brewergj@umich.edu
Bynum, Julie P.W. 2021 Geriatrics; Health care disparities; Health services research 734-647-1275 bynumju@med.umich.edu
Chen, Grace 2022 Medical Oncology 734-615-3444 gchenry@umich.edu
Chen, Y. Eugene 2014 Internal Medicine 734-763-7838 echenum@umich.edu
Chinnaiyan, Arul 2006 Pathology 734-647-4062 arul@med.umich.edu
Cho, Kathleen R. 2000 Genetics; Molecular biology; Pathology 734-232-5637 kathcho@umich.edu
Choi, Sung Won 2021 Bone marrow transplantation 734-615-5707 sungchoi@med.umich.edu
Collins, Kathleen L. 2005 Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine (734) 615 1320 klcollin@umich.edu
Day, Sharlene M. 2018 Internal Medicine 734-548-0394 sharlene.day@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Dickson, Robert 2024 Pulmonology 7342771487 rodickso@med.umich.edu
Dimick, Justin 2017 Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Outcomes research; Surgery 734-998-1234 jdimick@umich.edu
Dlugosz, Andrzej A. 2002 Dermatology; Developmental Biology; Oncology 734 647-9482 dlugosza@umich.edu
Eitzman, Daniel T. 2005 Cardiology; Internal Medicine (734) 763-7838 deitzman@umich.edu
Fearon, Eric R. 1999 Developmental Biology; Genetics; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pathology 734-764-1549 fearon@umich.edu
Ferguson, David O. 2012 Pathology 734-764-4591 daviferg@umich.edu
Fox, David A. 1992 Immunology 734-936-5566 dfox@umich.edu
Gallagher, Katherine A. 2020 Surgery 734-936-5820 kgallag@umich.edu
Ganesh, Santhi 2020 Cardiovascular Medicine; Genetics; Genomics; Translational Medicine (734) 615-8155 sganesh@umich.edu
Gelehrter, Thomas D. 1975 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 734-936-2860 tdgum@umich.edu
Gilman, Sid 1972 Neurology 734-936-1808 sgilman@umich.edu
Ginsburg, David 1989 Genetics; Hematology; Medical Genetics; Molecular biology; Oncology; Thromboembolism 734-647-4808 ginsburg@umich.edu
Goldstein, Daniel R. 2010 Cardiovascular Disease; Immunology; Transplantation 203 530 1893 drgoldst@umich.edu
Gudjonsson, Johann E. 2020 Dermatology 734-615-4508 johanng@med.umich.edu
Gurm, Hitinder S. 2016 Cardiovascular Medicine 734-936-5814 hgurm@med.umich.edu
Halter, Jeffrey B. 1983 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Metabolism 734-764-3493 jhalter@umich.edu
Hammer, Gary D. 2008 Internal Medicine (734) 615-2421 ghammer@umich.edu
Han, MeiLan 2017 Pulmonology 734-615-9772 mrking@umich.edu
Haymart, Megan R. 2018 Endocrinology 734-615-6745 meganhay@med.umich.edu
Howell, Joel D. 1998 General Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research; History of Medicine 734-223-7865 jhowell@umich.edu
Humes, H. David 1983 Biomedical Engineering; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Nephrology 734-647-8018 dhumes@umich.edu
Inoki, Ken 2014 Nephrology 734-763-1102 inokik@umich.edu
Kahlenberg, J. Michelle 2024 Rheumatology Log in to view mkahlenb@umich.edu
Kao, John Y. 2014 Internal Medicine 734-615-4020 jykao@umich.edu
Keegan, Catherine E. 2014 Genetics; Genomics; Pediatrics 734-647-8237 keeganc@med.umich.edu
Kelch, Robert P. 1982 Administration; Developmental Biology; Endocrinology; Pediatrics; Public Policy 734-647-9351 rkelch@umich.edu
Kerr, Eve A. 2009 Internal Medicine 734-936-5216 ekerr@umich.edu
Khanna, Dinesh 2023 Internal Medicine 734-763-7182 khannad@med.umich.edu
Kleer, Celina G. 2014 Pathology 734-936-3024 kleer@umich.edu
Knight, Jason S. 2022 Rheumatology 734-763-3031 jsknight@umich.edu
Koch, Alisa E. 1994 Internal Medicine; Rheumatology Log in to view Log in to view
Koenig, Ronald Jay 1992 Endocrinology; Internal Medicine 734-764-9679 rkoenig@umich.edu
Korley, Frederick K. 2024 Emergency Medicine 734-647-0261 korley@med.umich.edu
Koschmann, Carl 2024 Pediatrics 7346152736 ckoschma@med.umich.edu
Kretzler, Matthias 2011 Nephrology 734-764-3157 kretzler@umich.edu
Kunkel, Steven 2000 734-764-4460 slkunkel@med.umich.edu
Lama, Vibha N. 2013 Internal Medicine 734-936-5010 vlama@umich.edu
Langa, Kenneth 2014 Epidemiology; General Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research; Medicine 734-647-8160 klanga@umich.edu
Lauring, Adam S. 2023 Infectious Disease 734-764-7731 alauring@med.umich.edu
Levine, Deborah A. 2021 Epidemiology; Health care disparities; Health services research; Internal Medicine 7349365216 deblevin@umich.edu
Lieberman, Andrew P. 2009 Pathology 734-647-4624 liebermn@umich.edu
Luker, Gary D. 2010 Radiology 734-763-5476 gluker@umich.edu
Lumeng, Carey N. 2021 Pediatrics 734-615-6242 clumeng@umich.edu
Malek, Sami N. 2016 Internal Medicine 734-763-2194 smalek@med.umich.edu
Margolis, Benjamin L. 1997 Biochemistry; Nephrology 734-764-3567 bmargoli@umich.edu
Markovitz, David M. 1997 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Geriatrics; HIV; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics; Pulmonology; Virology 734-647-1786 dmarkov@umich.edu
Marsh, Erica E. 2020 Health care disparities; Obstetrics and gynecology 734-232-5029 marshee@med.umich.edu
Martin, Donna M. 2011 Developmental Biology; Genetics; Neurobiology; Neuroscience; Pediatrics (734) 647-4859 donnamm@umich.edu
McMahon, Laurence F. 1996 Administration; Gastroenterology; General Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Public Policy 734-936-5216 lmcmahon@umich.edu
Mody, Lona 2017 Aging; Epidemiology; Health services research 734.764.8942 lonamody@umich.edu
Myers, Jr, Martin G. 2005 Cell Biology; Endocrinology 734-647-9515 mgmyers@umich.edu
Nallamothu, Brahmajee K. 2015 Health services research; Internal Medicine 734-615-3878 bnallamo@umich.edu
Narla, Goutham 2016 Cancer genetics; Internal Medicine; Medical Genetics 1-734-615-2411 gnarla@med.umich.edu
Oral, Elif Arioglu 2019 Internal Medicine 734-615-7271 eliforal@umich.edu
Owyang, Chung 1987 Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Physiology 734-936-4785 cowyang@umich.edu
Palapattu, Ganesh S 2021 Health care disparities; Surgery 734 763 9269 gpalapat@med.umich.edu
Peters-Golden, Marc 1996 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Environmental Medicine; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Pulmonology 734-936-5047 petersm@umich.edu
Pinsky, David J. 2000 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease 734-936-3500 dpinsky@umich.edu
Pitt, Bertram 1976 Cardiology 734-936-5260 bpitt@umich.edu
Richardson, Bruce Compton 1993 Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Geriatrics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Rheumatology 734-763-6940 brichard@umich.edu
Runge, Marschall S. 1999 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 734-647-9351 mrunge@umich.edu
Saint, Sanjay 2009 Health care policy; Health services research; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine (734) 615-8341 saint@umich.edu
Schlissel, Mark S. 1998 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Rheumatology (734) 764-6270 markschl@umich.edu
Shavit, Jordan A 2019 Cardiovascular Disease; Genetics; Hematology; Pediatrics (734) 647-4365 jshavit@umich.edu
Shayman, James A. 1994 Administration; Biochemistry; Nephrology; Pharmacology 734-763-0992 jshayman@umich.edu
Sitrin, Robert Gary 1996 Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 734-763-9077 rsitrin@umich.edu
Speliotes, Elizabeth K. 2013 Gastroenterology; Genetics; Internal Medicine (617) 642-5497 espeliot@med.umich.edu
Standiford, Theodore J. 2003 Critical Care Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Immunology; Pulmonology 734-936-5010 tstandif@med.umich.edu
Tai, Andrew W. 2023 Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Virology 734-764-2804 andrewwt@med.umich.edu
Tewari, Muneesh 2015 Oncology 734-764-2616 mtewari@med.umich.edu
Thoene, Jess G. 1986 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Genetics; Metabolism; Pediatrics 734-7633427 jthoene@umich.edu
Todisco, Andrea 2005 Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine (734) 747-2942 atodisco@umich.edu
Venneti, Sriram 2024 Pathology 734-763-0674 svenneti@med.umich.edu
Wang, Thomas D. 2009 General Medicine 734-936-1228 thomaswa@umich.edu
Ward, Peter A. 1973 Immunology; Pathology 734-647-2921 pward@umich.edu
Weiss, Stephen J. 1984 Hematology 734-764-0030 sjweiss@umich.edu
Wicha, Max S. 1984 Cell Biology; Molecular biology; Oncology 734-763-1744 mwicha@umich.edu
Wiggins, Roger C. 1988 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Nephrology; Pathology 734-764-3157 rwiggins@umich.edu
Williams, John A. 1979 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Gastroenterology; Pharmacology; Physiology 734-647-2886 jawillms@umich.edu
Zemans, Rachel L. 2022 Internal Medicine 734.936.9372 zemansr@med.umich.edu